Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lemon Twigs - Everything Harmony LP


Captured Tracks Records

New York duo The Lemon Twigs return with their first new release since 2020's 'Songs For The General Public'. On 'Everything Harmony', their fourth full-length studio release, the prodigiously talented brothers Brian and Michael D'Addario offer 13 original servings of beauty that showcase an emotional depth and musical sophistication far beyond their years as a band, let alone as young men.

1 When Winter Comes Around
2 In My Head
3 Corner of My Eye
4 Any Time of Day
5 What You Were Doing
6 I Don't Belong to Me
7 Every Day Is the Worst Day of My Life
8 What Happens to a Heart
9 Still It's Not Enough
10 Born to Be Lonely
11 Ghost Run Free
12 Everything Harmony
13 New to Me