Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Les Claypool Frog Brigade - Live Frogs Sets 1 & 2 3LP


Prawn Song Records

From the warped mind of Primus' frontman comes the release of Colonel Les Claypool's Fearless Flying Frog Brigade's Live at the Great American Music Hall. This two set, 12-track collection was recorded live over two nights in San Francisco. Set 1 includes five Claypool originals bookended by superb King Crimson and Pink Floyd covers, while Set 2 is comprised of an unabridged performance of Pink Floyd's legendary 1977 concept album, Animals.

- Disc 1 -
1 Thela Hun Ginjeet
2 Riddles Are Abound Tonight
3 Hendershot
4 Shattering Song
- Disc 2 -
1 Running the Gauntlet
2 Girls for Single Men
3 Shine on You Crazy Diamond
- Disc 3 -
1 Pigs on the Wing (Part 1)
2 Dogs
3 Pigs (Three Different Ones)
4 Sheep
5 Pigs on the Wing 2 (Part 2)