Skip to content
Regular price $30.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lil Durk - 7220 2LP


Alamo Records

The platinum Lil Durk album 7220 is now available on vinyl for the first time. The 17 track 2LP set features GUNNA, FUTURE, SUMMER WALKER, and MORGAN WALLEN.

- Side 1 -
1 Started from
2 Headtaps
3 Ahhh Ha
4 Shootout @ My Crib
5 Golden Child
- Side 2 -
1 No Interviews
2 Petty Too
3 Barbarian
4 What Happened to Virgil
- Side 3 -
1 Grow Up/Keep It on Speaker
2 Smoking & Thinking
3 Blocklist
4 Difference Is
- Side 4 -
1 Federal Nightmares
2 Love Dior Banks
3 Pissed Me Off
4 Broadway Girls