Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lil Durk - The Voice LP


Alamo Records

The platinum Lil Durk album THE VOICE is now available on vinyl for the first time. The 16 track album features YNW MELLY, 6LACK, YOUNG THUG, and others.

- Side 1 -
1 Redman
2 Refugee
3 Death Ain't Easy
4 The Voice
5 Backdoor
6 Still Trappin'
7 Stay Down
8 Free Jamell
- Side 2 -
1 Misunderstood
2 Not the Same
3 India Pt. 3
4 Coming Clean
5 Going Strong
6 Changes
7 Lamborghini Mirrors
8 To Be Honest