Skip to content
Regular price $39.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 3 2LP


Quality Control Records

Atlanta native rapper Lil Yachty returns with Lil Boat 3, the third and final installment of the Lil Boat series. Hit singles include "T.D" feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, & Tierra Whack and "Oprah's Bank Account" feat. Drake & DaBaby.

- Disc 1 -
1 Top Down
2 Wock in Stock
3 Split/Whole Time
4 T.D
5 Pardon Me
6 Demon Time
7 Black Jesus
8 From Down Bad
9 Love Jones
- Disc 2 -
1 Can't Go
2 Oprah's Bank Account
3 Range Rover Sports Truck
4 Lemon Head
5 Don't Forget
6 Up There Music
7 Westside
8 Till the Morning
9 Whew' Chile
10 Concrete Boys

Shopping Cart