Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Linda Ronstadt - Heart Like a Wheel


Capitol Records


1. You're No Good

2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore

3. Faithless Love

4. The Dark End of the Street

5. Heart Like a Wheel

6. When Will I Be Loved

7. Willin'

8. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)

9. Keep Me from Blowing Away

10. You Can Close Your Eyes