Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Line Of Sight - Self Titled LP


Refuse Records

You should be familiar with this Washington, DC, straight-edge hardcore powerhouse already but if you're somehow not, this is your chance. Line Of Sight features members of Mindset, Protester, Pure Disgust, and Free, just to name a few. This release contains remastered songs from their debut demo and songs that appeared on the 7" on Youngblood Records. Limited edition of 544. Imported from Poland.

Track Listing :

  1. Raze
  2. Dissent
  3. Faithless Ground
  4. Show Of Force
  5. Resonance
  6. Line Of Sight
  7. Through Our Hands
  8. No Need
  9. Fade