Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Link Wray - Streets of Chicago LP


Norton Records

1 Friday Night Dance Party
2 Streets of Chicago
3 Tattoo
4 Be-Bop-A-Lula
5 Lillian
6 Bluebeard
7 It's Too Late
8 Soul Train [Live]
9 Lowdown
10 Street Fighter
11 I'm Counting on You
12 Lawdy Miss Clawdy [Live]
13 Stuck on You [Live]
14 Drown in My Own Tears [Live]
15 Ace of Spades [Live]
16 Rumble [Live]
17 Friday Night Dance Party, Pt. 2