Skip to content
Regular price $37.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Little Big Town - Pain Killer 2LP 


Capitol Records

A1 Quit Breaking Up With Me
A2 Day Drinking
A3 Tumble And Fall
B1 Pain Killer
B2 Girl Crush
B3 Faster Gun
C1 Good People
C2 Stay All Night
C3 Save Your Sin
C4 Live Forever
D1 Things You Don't Think About
D2 Turn The Lights On
D3 Silver And Gold