Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Little Big Town - The Reason Why LP


Capitol Records

2010 fourth studio album from the award winning country pop quartet produced by Wayne Kirkpatrick (Amy Grant, Michael W. Smith, Kim Hill). This album was the band's first #1 on the Country Album charts. There were three singles released from the album including the top ten hit "Little White Church", "Kiss Goodbye" & "the Reason Why".

  1. The Reason Why
  2. Runaway Train
  3. Kiss Goodbye
  4. Shut Up Train
  5. Why, Oh Why
  6. Little White Church
  7. You Can't Have Everything
  8. All the Way Down
  9. All Over Again
  10. Rain on a Tin Roof
  11. Life Rolls on
  12. Lean Into It