Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Live - Mental Jewelry LP


MCA Records

A1 Pain Lies On The Riverside 5:11
A2 Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition) 3:18
A3 The Beauty Of Gray 4:14
A4 Brothers Unaware 4:45
A5 Tired Of "Me" 3:26
A6 Mirror Song 3:38
B1 Waterboy 3:07
B2 Take My Anthem 4:37
B3 You Are The World 4:24
B4 Good Pain 5:38
B5 Mother Earth Is A Vicious Crowd 4:10
B6 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now) 5:09