Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Logic - Under Pressure LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Logic - Under Pressure LP


Def Jam Records

Logic has amassed a large internet following and is a member of the RattPack, his group of friends that he works with. Logic has released four official mixtapes, with the most recent being the critically acclaimed Young Sinatra: Welcome to Forever.
Under Pressure is Logic's debut studio album and is the first project released by the rapper under Def Jam Recordings.

1. Intro 2. Soul Food 3. I'm Gone 4. Gang Related 5. Buried Alive 6. Bounce 7. Growing Pains III 8. Never Enough 9. Metropolis 10. Nikki 11. Under Pressure 12. Till the End

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now