Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

London Grammar - If You Wait 2LP

New. Sealed.

If You Wait is the debut studio album by English indie pop band London Grammar, released September 2013 by Metal & Dust Recordings and Ministry of Sound. Seven singles have been released from the album: "Metal & Dust", "Wasting My Young Years", "Strong", "Night call", "Hey Now", "Sights" and "If You Wait"


- Disc 1 -
1 Hey Now
2 Stay Awake
3 Shyer
4 Wasting My Young Years
5 Sights
6 Strong
7 Nightcall
8 Metal & Dust
- Disc 2 -
1 Interlude (Live)
2 Flickers
3 If You Wait
4 High Life
5 Maybe
6 Strong (Us Radio Edit)

Sony Records