Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lou Reed - Waltzing Matilda LP


Easy Action Records

Third in the series of Lou Reed live concert albums these two shows are taken from the 1978 Street Hassle tour. Features in depth liner notes by author Dick Porter, unseen photographs, remastered especially for vinyl. Includes classic tracks Walk on The Wild Side and Satellite of Love as well as Velvet Underground tracks Sweet Jane and Rock N Roll and introducing the near 13 minute brutal Street Hassle.

Disc 1
1 Gimme some good times
2 Satellite of love
3 Leave Me alone –medley
4 I Wanna be black
5 Walk on the wild side

Disc 2
1 Street Hassle
2 Lisa says
3 Coney Island Baby
4 Sweet Jane
5 Rock N Roll