Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Love - Self Titled LP 


Elektra Records

50TH Anniversary Mono Edition of Love's Debut Album Features Love's Distinctive Version of Bacharach & David's MY LITTLE RED BOOK.

1 My Little Red Book
2 Can’t Explain
3 A Message To Pretty
4 My Flash On You
5 Softly To Me
6 No Matter What You Do
7 Emotions
8 You I’ll Be Following
9 Gazing
10 Hey Joe
11 Signed D.C.
12 Colored Balls Falling
13 Mushroom Clouds
14 And More

Shopping Cart