Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real - Sticks And Stones LP


6Ace Records

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real are back with Sticks and Stones, releasing 7/14 via 6ACE Records / Thirty Tigers. This self-produced, honest and emotional new album highlights Nelson's strength as a songwriter and the band's uncompromising commitment to clarity, compassionate tones, and exceptional melodic moments. Lyrically, Sticks and Stones spans the themes of Drinking, Heartbreak, Love, Lying, Hope, Nature, Self-Reflection, Work-Life Balance, Settling Down, Home, Time, Longing and more.

1 Sticks and Stones
2 Alcohallelujah
3 Every Time I Drink
4 More Than Friends
5 Ladder of Love
6 Wrong House
7 Icarus
8 If I Didn't Love You
9 Overpass
10 Lying
11 All Four Winds
12 The View

Shopping Cart