Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lukas Nelson & The Promise of the Real - A Few Stars Apart LP


Fantasy Records

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. A Few Stars Apart was recorded over 3 immersive weeks and the upshot is unmistakable: a sound that's considered, spacious, and beautifully lush. With Dave Cobb's masterful production, every note is in service of the song. A testament to finding a human connection: between close family and friends as well as one's own heart. These 11 songs reveal what it means to come home again, to be still, and to find community and yourself.

1 We'll Be Alright
2 Perennial Bloom (Back to You) 03:16
3 Throwin' Away Your Love
4 A Few Stars Apart
5 No Reason
6 Leave 'Em Behind 03:25
7 Wildest Dreams
8 Giving You Away
9 Hand Me a Light
10 More Than We Can Handle
11 Smile

Shopping Cart