Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Light 2LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Light


1st & 15th Prod. Records

Vinyl LP pressing. A decade after Lupe Fiasco exploded onto the hip-hop scene with his seminal 2006 debut Food & Liquor, the Chicago native is closing the chapter on his career with his most visualized projects yet. The independent rapper, who parted ways with his former label Atlantic Records following the release of 2015's Tetsuo & Youth, hits his creative peak with a trilogy of albums - Drogas Light, Drogas and Skulls - the final curtain call on one of the most gifted lyricists and visionaries to grace the mic. From the start of Drogas Light, Fiasco lays his rhyming skills bare, attacking a haunted beat accented by a screwed vocal sample on opener "Dopamine" that self-reflectively emphasizes the magnetism of the album ("Over-d off of this, but don't fall asleep 'til the dopamine hit!" he chants). The set is dotted with several trap-inflected songs - "NGL" featuring Ty Dolla $ign is a turn-up anthem that entertains the reasons why success comes slow to many, while the Streetrunner-produced lead single "Made in the USA" catalogues the various home-grown, illicit products manufactured in the country.


1 Dopamine Lit (Intro)
2 NGL - Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign
3 Promise
4 Made in the USA - Featuring Bianca Sings
5 Jump - Featuring Gizzle
6 City of the Year - Featuring Rondo
7 High (Interlude) (Feat. Simon Sayz)
8 Tranquillo - Featuring Rick Ross and Big K.R.I.T
9 Kill - Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign and Victoria Monet
10 Law - Featuring Simon Sayz
11 Pick Up the Phone
12 It S Not Design (Feat. Salim)
13 Wild Child - Featuring Jake Torrey
14 More Than My Heart - Featuring RXMN and Salim

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now