Skip to content
Regular price $36.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

7 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Lupe Fiasco - The Cool 2LP


Atlantic Records

The Grammy nominated RIAA certified platinum album from Lupe Fiasco, pressed on 2 Black Ice Vinyl. The 2LP album features the hit singles "Superstar," "Hip Hop Saved My LIfe," "Paris, Tokyo," and "Dumb It Down" Vinyl LP pressing.

- Side 1 -
1 Baba Says Cool for Thought
2 Free Chilly (Feat. Gemstones & Sarah Green)
3 Go Go Gadget Flow
4 The Coolest
5 Superstar (Feat. Matthew Santos)
Side 2 -
1 Paris, Tokyo
2 Hi-Definition (Feat. Pooh Bear & Snoop Dogg)
3 Gold Watch
4 Hip-Hop Saved My Life (Feat. Nikki Jean)
5 Intruder Alert (Feat. Sarah Green)
- Side 3 -
1 Streets on Fire
2 Little Weapon (Feat. Bishop G & Nikki Jean)
3 Gotta Eat
4 Dumb It Down (Feat. Gemstones & Graham Burris)
- Side 4 -
1 Hello/Goodbye (Uncool) [Feat. Unkle]
2 The Die (Feat. Gemstones)
3 Put You on Game
4 Fighters (Feat. Matthew Santos)
5 Go Baby (Feat. Gemstones)

    Shopping Cart