Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Macabre - Murder Metal LP


Nuclear Blast Records

Remastered Clear w/ Red Splatter. Come one, come all to the demented, heinous bloodbath of a murder metal circus! In 2020 Macabre released "Carnival of Killers", their first record in almost 10 years, following 2011's "Grim Scary Tales". Nuclear Blast is honored to reissue four of the band's celebrated and long out of print catalog titles. Prepare for a gore filled thrill ride from a band that originated in the 80's yet progresses to the edge of modern metal with clear production, expanded variety, and with a whole mess of nostalgic pleasure. Clear w/ blood splatter vinyl

1 Acid Bath Vampire
2 You're Dying to Be with Me
3 Fatal Foot Fetish
4 The Hillside Stranglers
5 Dorthea's Dead Folks Home
6 The Iceman
7 Poison
8 Werewolf of Bedburg
9 Morbid Minister
10 The Wüstenfeld Man Eater
11 Diary of Torture
12 Jack the Ripper
13 Fritz Haarmann Der Metzger

Shopping Cart