Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Magic Sam Blues Band - West Side Soul LP



Delmark Records

A classic album of modern blues by guitarist/vocalist Magic Sam who is joined by fellow guitarist Mighty Joe Young for blistering blues and soul influenced tunes. 


1 That's All I Need
2 I Need You So Bad
3 I Feel So Good (I Wanna Boogie)
4 All Your Love
5 I Don't Want No Woman
6 Sweet Home Chicago
7 I Found a New Love
8 Every Night and Every Day
9 Lookin' Good [Instrumental]
10 My Love Will Never Die
11 Mama Talk to Your Daughter
12 I Don't Want No Woman [Alternate Take]