Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 1 in stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Magnetic Fields - Holiday LP 


Merge Records

On October 25, Merge Records will release Holiday on 180-gram vinyl. Following Charm of the Highway Strip, Get Lost and the 69 Love Songs vinyl box set, Holiday is the fourth in a series of the Magnetic Fields LP re-issues. The songs of Holiday are melodic and immediately accessible, but with a chilly tone and a predilection for odd noises and unexpected accents. The album has been remastered for vinyl by Jeff Liptonat Peerless Mastering for this first-ever LP pressing. All copies include a coupon for digital download.

1 BBC Radiophonic Workshop
2 Desert Island
3 Deep Sea Diving Suit
4 Strange Powers
5 Torn Green Velvet Eyes
6 The Flowers She Sent and the Flowers She Said She Sent
7 Swinging London
8 In My Secret Place
9 Sad Little Moon
10 The Trouble I've Been Looking for
11 Sugar World
12 All You Ever Do Is Walk Away
13 In My Car
14 Take Ecstasy with Me

Shopping Cart