Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Magnetic North - Orkney: Symphony of The Magnetic North LP


Full Time Hobby

The Magnetic North - "Orkney: Symphony of The Magnetic North" - British band The Magnetic North is made up of Erland Cooper, Hannah Peel and Simon Tong. Originally released in 2012, Orkney: Symphony of The Magnetic North received 4 stars from The Times, MOJO and Q4. Limited Edition. Indie Exclusive vinyl pressing is on recycled color vinyl. Special Pkg: Gatefold Jacket

1 Stromness
2 Bay of Skaill
3 Hi Life
4 Betty Corrigall
5 Warbeth
6 Rackwick
7 Old Man of Hoy
8 Nethertons Teeth
9 Ward Hill
10 The Black Craig
11 Orphir
12 Yesnaby