Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Magpie Salute - Self Titled 2LP


Eagle Rock Entertainment

The Magpie Salute is a new band bringing together former Black Crowes members Rich Robinson, Marc Ford and Sven Pipien. Their eponymous debut album was recorded live in front of a small audience at Applehead Recording in Woodstock, New York apart from opening track “Omission” which is a full studio recording. The album has added significance as it marks the last recorded work by the late Eddie Harsch, former Black Crowes keyboard player who sadly passed away in November 2016.

1. Omission (Live)
2. Comin’ Home (Live)
3. What Is Home (Live)
4. Wiser Time (Live)
5. Goin’ Down South (Live)
LP 2
1. War Drums (Live)
2. Ain't No More Cane (Live)
3. Fearless (Live)
4. Glad And Sorry (Live)
5. Time Will Tell (Live)