Skip to content
Regular price $27.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Marcus Mumford - (self-titled) LP


Capitol Records

On September 16, Capitol Records will release Marcus Mumford's debut solo album, (self-titled). Produced by Blake Mills (Alabama Shakes, Jim James), the album includes duets with Brandi Carlile, Phoebe Bridgers, Clairo, and Monica Martin.

1 Cannibal
2 Grace
3 Prior Warning
4 Better Off High
5 Only Child
6 Dangerous Game (Feat. Clairo)
7 Better Angels
8 Go in Light (Feat. Monica Martin)
9 Stonecatcher (Feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
10 How (Feat. Brandi Carlile)

Shopping Cart