Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mariah Carey - MTV Unplugged LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Digitally remastered. In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's iconic performance on MTV Unplugged is remastered and available on vinyl for the first time - featuring "I'll Be There" and "If It's Over."

- Side 1 -
1 Emotions
2 If It's Over
3 Someday
4 Vision of Love
- Side 2 -
1 Make It Happen
2 I'll Be There (Feat. Trey Lorenz)
3 Can't Let Go

Shopping Cart