Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mariah Carey - Self Titled LP


Sony Legacy Records

Vinyl LP pressing. In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's debut album is back on vinyl and remastered - featuring "Vision Of Love," "Love Takes Time," and "Someday."

- Side 1 -
1 Vision of Love
2 There's Got to Be a Way
3 I Don't Wanna Cry
4 Someday
5 Vanishing
- Side 2 -
1 All in Your Mind
2 Alone in Love
3 You Need Me
4 Sent from Up Above
5 Prisoner
6 Love Takes Time