Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Marillion - Fugazi LP


Rhino Records

2021 Stereo Remix On Vinyl LP!
In March 1984, Marillion released their second studio album Fugazi, which went on to be certified Gold and reach number 5 in the UK albums charts. The classic album spawned two singles "Assassing" and "Punch & Judy", both reaching #22 and #29 on the UK singles charts respectively. Fugazi was the first Marillion album to feature Ian Mosley on drums and percussion, replacing Mick Pointer after the highly successful Script For A Jester's Tear. It also included Fish, Steve Rothery, Pete Trewavas and Mark Kelly.

- Side 1 -
1 Assassing (2021 Stereo Remix)
2 Punch and Judy (2021 Stereo Remix)
3 Jigsaw (2021 Stereo Remix)
4 Emerald Lies (2021 Stereo Remix)
- Side 2 -
1 She Chameleon (2021 Stereo Remix)
2 Incubus (2021 Stereo Remix)
3 Fugazi (2021 Stereo Remix)