Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mark Lanegan - Phantom Radio LP


Vagrant Records

- Side 1 -
1 Harvest Home
2 Judgement Time
3 Floor of the Ocean
4 The Killing Season
5 Seventh Day
- Side 2 -
1 I Am the Wolf
2 Torn Red Heart
3 Waltzing in Blue
4 The Wild People
5 Death Trip to Tulsa