Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Martin Simpson - Rooted LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Martin Simpson - Rooted LP


Topic Records

Following on from 2017's unanimously-acclaimed, 'Trails & Tribulations,' comes Martin Simpson's 21st solo album of folk, blues and Americana. Featuring special guests Dom Flemons, Richard Hawley, John Smith, Nancy Kerr, Andy Cutting and Ben Nicholls.

1 Trouble Brought Me Here
2 Kimbie
3 Born Human
4 Ken Small
5 Hills Of Shiloh
6 Henry Gray
7 Who’s Going To Shoe Your Pretty Little Foot?
8 Queen Jane
9 Joe Bowers
10 Fool Me Once
11 Kingfisher
12 Neo
13 More Than Enough

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now