Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Matchbox Twenty - North LP


Atlantic Records

2012's North saw Matchbox Twenty driving their pop-rock sound forward, magnifying the indelible melodies, crafty lyricism, and glorious hooks that have always defined their multi-platinum body of work. The band lived together in a house in Nashville where they collaborated on new material before once again joining forces with Grammy®-winning producer Matt Serletic at his Emblem Studios in Calabasas, California. The result stands among Matchbox Twenty's finest, with songs like "Overjoyed" and "Put Your Hands Up" marked by the band's instantly identifiable sonic approach and unadulterated high spirits. This LP on exclusive White color vinyl - the album's first-ever standalone vinyl pressing - features the hit single "She's So Mean".

- Side 1 -
1 Parade
2 She's So Mean
3 Overjoyed
4 Put Your Hands Up
5 Our Song
6 I Will
- Side 2 -
1 English Town
2 How Long
3 Radio
4 The Way
5 Like Sugar
6 Sleeping at the Wheel