Skip to content
Regular price $22.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Meat Puppets - Up On The Sun LP


Megaforce Records

Digitally remastered edition of the Meat Puppets' 1985 album.

1 Up on the Sun
2 Maiden's Milk
3 Away
4 Animal Kingdom
5 Hot Pink
6 Swimming Ground
7 Bucket Head
8 Too Real
9 Enchanted Porkfist
10 Seal Whales
11 Two Rivers
12 Creator