Skip to content
Regular price $35.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Megan Moroney - Lucky 2LP


Columbia Records

Lucky is the debut album from rising Nashville star, Megan Moroney, and was originally released in May, 2023. The album landed on Rolling Stone’s “The Best Albums of 2023 So Far” list, shot to the Top 10 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart, and drew raves from the likes of HITS, who stated that “Not since Taylor Swift has a young woman told the truth so cleverly and completely.”

Now available on VINYL, this deluxe version of Lucky features 3 additional tracks with features from Kameron Marlowe & Mackenzie Carpenter, and come on translucent green discs, with a special etching on the fourth side.

- Side 1 -
1 I'm Not Pretty
2 Lucky
3 Tennessee Orange
4 Kansas Anymore
5 Girl in the Mirror
6 Another on the Way
- Side 2 -
1 Traitor Joe
2 Why Johnny
3 God Plays a Gibson
4 Georgia Girl
5 Sleep on My Side
- Side 3 -
1 Mustang or Me
2 Sad Song for Sad People
3 Fix You Too (With Kameron Marlowe)
4 Nothin' Crazy (With MacKenzie Carpenter)
5 Reasons to Stay
- Side 4 -
1 Side D Special Etching

    Shopping Cart