Skip to content
Regular price $54.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Melvins - Five Legged Dog 4LP


Ipecac Recordings

A 4LP set of the Melvins greatest hits and cover songs, all done acoustically
Legged Dog is the Melvins first ever acoustic album, featuring 36 songs spanning almost 2 1/2 hours. -“Sway (Acoustic)” is a cover of The Rolling Stones classic track. This version was recorded by the Melvins exclusively for this new release.

1 Edgar the Elephant
2 Up the Dumper
3 Hung Bunny / Roman Dog Bird
4 Hooch
5 Billy Fish
6 Shevil
7 Charlie
8 A Growing Disgust
9 Eye Flys / Woman
10 Pitfalls in Serving Warrants
11 Outside Chance
12 Evil New War God
13 The Bloated Pope
14 Bad Move
15 With Teeth
16 Halo of Flies
17 Oven
18 Sway
19 Anaconda
20 Lovely Butterflies
21 Boris
22 It's Shoved
23 Honey Bucket
24 We Are Doomed
25 Fly Paper
26 Let God Be Your Gardener
27 At the Stake
28 Night Goat
29 Queen
30 Everybody's Talking
31 Revolve
32 Suicide in Progress
33 Prig
34 The Bit
35 Civilized Worm
36 Don't Forget to Breathe