Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Michael Bolton - A Symphony Of Hits 2LP


Montaigne Records

To commemorate his 50th year in the entertainment industry, multiple Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Michael Bolton is releasing a collection of Greatest Hits newly recorded with a symphony orchestra. Featuring lavish renditions of such classics as "Said I Loved You... But I Lied," "How Am I Supposed To Live Without You," "When A Man Loves A Woman," "To Love Somebody," "Time, Love & Tenderness" and "How Am I Supposed To Live Without You," the crooner calls the Golden anniversary collection "such a dream for me."

- Side 1 -
1 Said I Loved You... But I Lied
2 When a Man Loves a Woman
3 Soul Provider
- Side 2 -
1 Time, Love & Tenderness
2 To Love Somebody
3 How Can We Be Lovers
- Side 3 -
1 How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
2 Steel Bars
3 (Sittin' on) the Dock of the Bay
- Side 4 -
1 Georgia on My Mind
2 Nessun Dorma
3 The Prayer