Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Michael Jackson - Scream 2LP NEW

Regular price $34.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Michael Jackson - Scream 2LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Glow In The Dark Vinyl
Michael Jackson's Scream is the perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on one album, including "Ghosts," "Thriller," "Dirty Diana" and more. The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up "Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)."

LP 1
1. This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) - The Jacksons
2. Thriller
3. Blood on the Dance Floor
4. Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture - The Jacksons
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream - Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson
LP 2
1. Dangerous
2. Unbreakable
3. Xscape
4. Threatened
5. Ghosts
6. Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now