Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Middle Kids - Lost Friends LP


Domino Records

1 Bought It
2 Mistake
3 Edge of Town
4 Maryland
5 On My Knees
6 Don’t Be Hiding
7 Hole
8 Please
9 Lost Friends
10 Never Start
11 Tell Me Something
12 So Long, Farewell, I’m Gone

Shopping Cart