Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Midland - Let It Roll 2LP


Big Machine Records

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Let it Roll was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car. The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.

1 Let It Roll
2 Fourteen Gears
3 Cheatin' Songs
4 Put the Hurt on Me
5 I Love You, Goodbye
6 Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
7 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
8 Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
9 Cheatin' By the Rules
10 Playboys
11 Lost in the Night
12 Gettin' the Feel
13 Roll Away

Shopping Cart