Skip to content
Regular price $24.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Miles Davis - Live At Fillmore West Auditorium San Francisco, April 9 1970 2LP


Radio Loop Loop Records

Miles Davis Sextet, live from the Fillmore West Auditorium, San Francisco April 9th, 1970. The revolutionary Bitches Brew was released on March 30th, 1970. By that time, Miles Davis had started performing in rock venues, bringing his music to a much broader audience. His remarkable band displays near telepathic interplay throughout the fiery, confrontational performance captured on this set, originally broadcast on KSAN-FM. Taking the form of one continuous piece, it's a vital and exciting document of one of jazz's greatest innovators at his peak.

01. Directions
02. Miles Runs The Voodoo Down
03. This
04. It's About That Time
05. I Fall In Love Too Easily
06. Spanish Key
07. Sanctuary
08. Bitches Brew - The Theme

Shopping Cart