Skip to content
Regular price $21.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Mipso - Edges Run 


Antifragile Music

Mipso’s indie-Americana sound is influenced by the contradiction of the band’s progressive Chapel Hill, NC home and the surrounding rural southern landscapes. Edges Run is the band’s fifth album release. LP is 180g black vinyl


1. Take Your Records Home

2. Didn't Know Love

3. Edges Run

4. Servant To It

5. Pay In Full

6. People Change

7. Moonlight

8. All Behind Me Now

9. Golden Kettle

10. Weeper's Woe

11. Oceans

12. Sleep, Little Dreamer 

Shopping Cart