Skip to content
Regular price $34.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Miranda Lambert - The Marfa Tapes 2LP


SME Nashville Records

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2021 release. The Marfa Tapes : Jack Ingram, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall Lambert explained that the trio often meets up in Marfa, Texas, to write songs and unwind. That's where the project gets it's name, and The Marfa Tapes features more than a dozen unheard songs. "They're raw. You can hear the wind blowing, the cows mooing... We wanted you to feel like you were right there with us, sitting around the campfire, escaping the world, disappearing into the music,"

1 In His Arms
2 I Don't Like It
3 The Wind's Just Gonna Blow
4 Am I Right or Amarillo
5 Waxahachie
6 Homegrown Tomatoes
7 Breaking a Heart
8 Ghost
9 Geraldene
10 We'll Always Have the Blues
11 Tin Man
12 Two-Step Down to Texas
13 Anchor
14 Tequila Does
15 Amazing Grace (West Texas)

Shopping Cart