Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Misfits - Cuts From The Crypt LP


European import pressing.

A1 Dead Kings Rise (Demo) 2:55
A2 Blacklight (Demo) 1:28
A3 The Haunting (Demo) 1:34
A4 The Hunger (Demo) 1:41
A5 Mars Attacks (Demo) 2:19
A6 Dr. Phibes Rises Again (Demo) 6:51
A7 I Got A Right 3:00
A8 Monster Mash 2:37
A9 I Wanna Be A NY Ranger 1:38
B1 Scream (Demo) 3:33
B2 1.000.000 Years B.C. 2:19
B3 Helena 2 3:21
B4 Devil Doll 3:13
B5 Fiend Without A Face 2:59
B6 Bruiser 2:27
B7 No More Moments 3:07
B8 Rise Above (Live) 5:16

Shopping Cart