Skip to content
Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Moby - Innocents 2LP


Mute Records

2013 release, the 11th studio album from the Electro superstar. The album proves an uncompromised, fully realized work from one of the most iconoclastic, innovative, individual forces in electronic music - or popular music, period. Moby chose to work with an outside producer for the first time in his career: Mark Spike Stent, whose Grammy-studded résumé spans superstar Pop (Madonna, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé), Rock (U2, Bruce Springsteen, Muse, Yeah Yeah Yeahs) and the genre-defying vanguard (Björk, Massive Attack, Goldfrapp, M.I.A.). Working with outside vocalists and musicians isn't a new thing for Moby but on Innocents he taps Wayne Coyne (Flaming Lips), Cold Specks, Mark Lanegan, Damien Jurado and Skylar Grey to sing lead vocals.

1 Everything That Rises
2 A Case for Shame (Featuring Cold Specks)
3 Almost Home (Featuring Damien Jurado)
4 Going Wrong
5 The Perfect Life (Featuring Wayne Coyne)
6 The Last Day (Featuring Skylar Grey)
7 Don't Love Me (Featuring Inyang Bassey)
8 A Long Time
9 Saints
10 Tell Me (Featuring Cold Specks)
11 The Lonely Night (Featuring Mark Lanegan)
12 The Dogs

Shopping Cart