Skip to content
Regular price $25.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Molina, Talbot, Lofgren & Young - All Roads Lead Home LP


Warner Records

Molina, Talbot, Lofgren & Young - Three dear, old friends and band-mates for over 50 years, Ralph Molina, Billy Talbot and Nils Lofgren, kept writing and recording songs in their homes during the ongoing pandemic and are proud to share this collection of their music. Their lifelong friend and bandmate Neil Young, added a special track to complete this 10 song compilation. For friends with deep bonds, though attimes on different paths, they found that, All Roads Lead Home.

1 Rain - By Billy Talbot Band
2 You Will Never Know - By Nils Lofgren
3 It's Magical - By Ralph Molina
4 Song of the Seasons - By Neil Young
5 Cherish - By Billy Talbot Band
6 Fill My Cup - By Nils Lofgren
7 Look Through the Eyes of Your Heart - By Ralph Molina
8 The Hunter - By Billy Talbot Band
9 Go with Me - By Nils Lofgren
10 Just for You - By Ralph Molina