Skip to content
Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Montrose - Now Playing LP


Rhino Records

MONTROSE / NOW PLAYING - Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! - Montrose was a California-based hard rock band. The band originally featured Ronnie Montrose on guitar and future solo artist and Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar. Rounding out the original foursome were bassist Bill Church and drummer Denny Carmassi.

- Side 1 -
1 Rock the Nation (Remastered)
2 Bad Motor Scooter (Remastered)
3 Space Station #5 (Remastered)
4 Rock Candy (Remastered)
5 I Got the Fire (Remastered)
- Side 2 -
1 Paper Money (Remastered)
2 All I Need (Remastered)
3 Twenty Flight Rock (Remastered)
4 Let's Go (Remastered Version)
5 Jump on It (Remastered Version)

            Shopping Cart