Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Motorhead - Snake Bite Love LP


BMG Music

Motorhead / SNAKE BITE LOVE - Originally released on 10th March 1998, Snake Bite Love is Motörhead's 14th studio album. The album shows the less heavier side of the band, with several tracks that are slower than one might expect from Motörhead. However, Snake Bite Love still retains the classic mix of true heavy metal and rock n'roll that Motörhead do so well. This album will be available as transparent red vinyl.

- Side 1 -
1 Love for Sale
2 Dogs of War
3 Snake Bite Love
4 Assassin
5 Take the Blame
- Side 2 -
1 Dead and Gone
2 Night Side
3 Don't Lie to Me
4 Joy of Labour
5 Desperate for You
6 Better Off Dead

Shopping Cart