Moulin Rouge OST 2LP NEW

Moulin Rouge OST 2LP NEW

Regular price $26.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Moulin Rouge OST 2LP


Interscope Records

A1 Fatboy Slim Because We Can 3:27
A2 Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya & P!nk Lady Marmalade 4:14
A3 Beck Diamond Dogs 4:33
A4 Bono, Gavin Friday & Maurice Seezer Children Of The Revolution 2:57
B1 Valeria Rhythm Of The Night 3:49
B2 David Bowie & Massive Attack Nature Boy 4:23
B3 Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza & Lara Mulcahy Sparkling Diamonds 2:59
B4 Ewan McGregor & Alessandro Safina Your Song 3:38
C1 David Bowie Nature Boy 3:25
C2 Nicole Kidman One Day I'll Fly Away 3:17
C3 Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor & Jamie Allen Elephant Love Medley 4:11
C4 Nicole Kidman & Ewan McGregor Come What May 4:47
D1 Ewan McGregor, Jose Feliciano & Jacek Koman El Tango De Roxanne 4:43
D2 Rufus Wainwright Complainte De La Butte 3:05
D3 Nicole Kidman, John Leguizamo & Alka Yagnik Hindi Sad Diamonds 3:27

Shipping Info

Open tab


All orders are shipped within one business day when placed between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

Local Pickup: Place your order online and pick up the same day at our store. All orders are available within one business day during store hours between 10:00AM - 7:00PM PST.

U.S. Shipping: All U.S. orders have free shipping with the exception of apparel. We ship via USPS and provide tracking information immediately after shipping.

International Shipping: International orders are calculated by weight for the best possible rate. We ship via USPS and package securely to avoid damage.

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now