Skip to content
Regular price $23.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Out of stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Murder By Death -  Who Will Survive & What Will Be Left Of Them? LP 


Bloodshot Records

Who Will Survive, and What Will Be Left of Them? is the second full-length release by Murder by Death. It was released on Eyeball Records in 2003. It's title is a reference to the tagline of the 1974 film The Texas Chain Saw Massacre. Murder by Death is an American five-piece indie rock band from Bloomington, Indiana. Their name is derived from the 1976 Robert Moore film of the same name. The band's current lineup consists of two founding members, Adam Turla and Sarah Balliet. Balliet plays cello for the band, an instrument that has been present consistently throughout the bands evolution. Murder by Death plays a range of music including instrumentals, rock and alt. Country. The band uses cello (with an electric cello for live shows) to create a gothic sound with occasional Western references. The band often arranges themes such as whiskey and the Devil into concept albums.

1 Devil in Mexico
2 Killbot 2000
3 Until Morale Improves, the Beatings Will Continue
4 Three Men Hangin
5 Intermission
6 Masters in Reverse Psychology
7 That Crown Don't Make You a Prince
8 Desert's on Fire
9 Pillars of Salt
10 End of the Line

Shopping Cart