Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

My Morning Jacket - Self Titled 2LP


ATO Records

On their new full-length - the first new music since The Waterfall (2015) - My Morning Jacket reaffirm the rarefied magic that has made them so beloved, embedding each song with moments of discovery, revelation, and ecstatic catharsis. It comes after a near permanent hiatus for the band until performing four shows in summer '19 left them with a new energy. Jim James engineered/produced at 64 Sound in LA where the band spent weeks in intentional seclusion emerging with their self-titled 9th album. LP Packaging: Gatefold Jacket, Clear 2 LP.

1 Regularly Scheduled Programming
2 Love Love Love
3 In Color
4 Least Expected
5 Never in the Real World
6 The Devil's in the Details
7 Lucky to Be Alive
8 Complex
9 Out of Range, Pt. 2
10 Penny for Your Thoughts
11 I Never Could Get Enough

Shopping Cart