Naked & Famous - Simple Forms LP NEW

Naked & Famous - Simple Forms LP NEW

Regular price $24.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Naked & Famous - Simple Forms LP 


Somewhat Damaged LTD

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. Simple Forms is the third studio album by Los Angeles-based New Zealand indie electronic band The Naked and Famous. Simple Forms features the first single "Higher." The band formed New Zealand in 2007 but relocated to Los Angeles five years later. The Naked And Famous consists of Alisa Xayalith (vocals, keyboards), Thom Powers (vocals, guitars), Aaron Short (keyboards), David Beadle (bass) and Jesse Wood (drums). The band has released two studio albums: Passive Me, Aggressive You (2010) and In Rolling Waves (2013). The Naked and Famous took their name from English musician Tricky's song "Tricky Kid", which is ambivalent about the notion of celebrity.

1 Higher
2 The Water Beneath You
3 My Energy
4 Last Forever
5 Losing Our Control
6 Backslide
7 Laid Low
8 The Runners
9 Falling
10 Rotten

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now